Happy Groundhog Day!

Can I just say that this here bloggy is getting all sorts of hits from people searching terms related to groundhog day? I swear folks, it’s just sheer coincidence that I’ve found several hilarious pictures of groundhogs in the past few days.

So incase anyone has stopped by my little site by accident, I suppose I should make it worth your while and let you know that the groundhog has predicted six more weeks of winter.

Watching the news this morning, not only do I find it hilarious that there is a ceremony regarding said groundhog, but that a massive crowd of people was booing the poor guy! Here in Toronto, we’ve been having a pretty mild winter to begin with so I can definitely deal with another six weeks. Thanks for the update, Phil!

LF

Leave a Reply

