Follow me at FrugalistaFinance.com!

Hi friends,

I came to visit my old stomping ground only to realize that I still had a handful of followers. I just want to let everyone know that although I’ve been in hibernation, I’m back! I’ll be blogging (as myself) with my friend Jini at FrugalistaFinance.com. We aren’t 100% sure what direction it might take, but we can guarantee it will be a friendly cross between fun and informative personal finance. We have big ideas and we’re looking forward to bringing them to life in the new year.

As always, thanks for reading and I look forward to seeing you at my new home on the interwebs!

LittleFrugalista

Leave a Reply

